ITG by Department

Alpha list of Departments, Programs, and Offices
Supported by the ITG


American Ethnic Studies: Robert Vidrine
Anthropology: Jeff Nichols
Art: Paul Marley
Biology: Jeff Muday
Chemistry: Tommy Murphy
Classical Languages: Scott Claybrook
Communication: Jo Lowe
Computer Science: Steven Wicker
Counseling: Robert Vidrine
Dance: Ryan McCollum
East Asian Languages Jo Lowe
Economics: Sarah McCorkle
Education: Robert Vidrine
English: Scott Claybrook
German & Russian: Richard King
Health and Exercise Science: Kiersten Bowman
History: Tyler Pruitt
Humanities (selected): Scott Claybrook
Magnolia Scholars: Scott Claybrook
Math: Steven Wicker
Military Science: Steven Wicker
Music: Ryan McCollum
Office of the Dean of the College: Jeff Nichols, Tommy Murphy
Office of University Art Collections: Paul Marley
Philosophy: Tyler Pruitt
Physics: Ching-Wan Yip
Politics and International Affairs: Sarah McCorkle
Psychology: Richard King
Religion: Jeff Nichols
Romance Languages: Kiersten Bowman
Sociology: Sarah McCorkle
Theater: Ryan McCollum
Wake Forest Scholars: Scott Claybrook
Women’s and Gender Studies: Scott Claybrook

Comments are closed